On the Admin Portal, you can delete a user by setting them inactive.
1. Log into the Admin Portal
2. Click the Users Tab at the top of the page
3. Click on the Active Button
Inactive users have no access to your zeezor products.
30 days after a user is inactive they will stop showing on the Mobile App.